+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Vientiane (WUH - VTE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Vientiane...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $148
  • Tue 2 Nov
    WUH VTE
    Tue 9 Nov
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    WUH VTE
    Fri 5 Nov
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH VTE
    Sun 7 Nov
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    WUH VTE
    Mon 6 Dec
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    WUH VTE
    Mon 27 Dec
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    WUH VTE
    Wed 22 Dec
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    WUH VTE
    Tue 25 Jan
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    WUH VTE
    Tue 4 Jan
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    WUH VTE
    Tue 11 Jan
    VTE WUH
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Vientiane

Do you want to direct flights to Vientiane ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • KLM
  • Japan Airlines
  • United Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • British Airways
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Spring Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Vientiane

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Vientiane