+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Szczecin (WUH - SZZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Szczecin...

  • This week $163
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $134
  • Wed 3 Nov
    WUH SZZ
    Mon 8 Nov
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH SZZ
    Fri 5 Nov
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    WUH SZZ
    Thu 4 Nov
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    WUH SZZ
    Mon 6 Dec
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    WUH SZZ
    Mon 27 Dec
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    WUH SZZ
    Sun 12 Dec
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    WUH SZZ
    Sat 1 Jan
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    WUH SZZ
    Sat 22 Jan
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    WUH SZZ
    Mon 3 Jan
    SZZ WUH
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Szczecin

Do you want to direct flights to Szczecin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Alitalia
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Malindo Air
  • Singapore Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Ryanair
  • Cebu Pacific
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Vistara
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • American Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Asiana Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Szczecin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Szczecin