+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Sharjah (WUH - SHJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sharjah...

  • This week $120
  • Next month $123
  • Next 2month $108
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH SHJ
    Sun 7 Nov
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH SHJ
    Sun 7 Nov
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    WUH SHJ
    Thu 11 Nov
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    WUH SHJ
    Fri 3 Dec
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    WUH SHJ
    Mon 6 Dec
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    WUH SHJ
    Thu 30 Dec
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    WUH SHJ
    Thu 13 Jan
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    WUH SHJ
    Wed 19 Jan
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    WUH SHJ
    Mon 10 Jan
    SHJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sharjah

Do you want to direct flights to Sharjah ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Vistara
  • KLM
  • Ruili Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Korean Air
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Air New Zealand
  • Delta Air Lines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Ryanair
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Sharjah

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sharjah