+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Recife (WUH - REC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Recife...

  • This week $104
  • Next month $162
  • Next 2month $117
  • Fri 29 Oct
    WUH REC
    Mon 1 Nov
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    WUH REC
    Fri 29 Oct
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH REC
    Sat 6 Nov
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    WUH REC
    Sun 19 Dec
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    WUH REC
    Sat 18 Dec
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    WUH REC
    Thu 9 Dec
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    WUH REC
    Sun 23 Jan
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    WUH REC
    Tue 18 Jan
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    WUH REC
    Wed 26 Jan
    REC WUH
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book

Fly non-stop to Recife

Do you want to direct flights to Recife ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SpiceJet
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
  • China United Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Recife

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Recife