+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Newcastle (WUH - NCL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Newcastle...

  • This week $115
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $119
  • Wed 3 Nov
    WUH NCL
    Wed 10 Nov
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH NCL
    Sun 7 Nov
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH NCL
    Fri 5 Nov
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    WUH NCL
    Fri 3 Dec
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    WUH NCL
    Thu 30 Dec
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    WUH NCL
    Fri 24 Dec
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    WUH NCL
    Sun 2 Jan
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    WUH NCL
    Fri 7 Jan
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    WUH NCL
    Sun 9 Jan
    NCL WUH
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Newcastle

Do you want to direct flights to Newcastle ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Air Malta
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Vistara
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Air France
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Saudia
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Newcastle

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Newcastle