+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Maseru (WUH - MSU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Maseru...

  • This week $139
  • Next month $118
  • Next 2month $130
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH MSU
    Sun 7 Nov
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    WUH MSU
    Tue 2 Nov
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    WUH MSU
    Sat 30 Oct
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    WUH MSU
    Sun 5 Dec
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    WUH MSU
    Tue 7 Dec
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    WUH MSU
    Sat 18 Dec
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    WUH MSU
    Mon 24 Jan
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    WUH MSU
    Sun 16 Jan
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    WUH MSU
    Fri 21 Jan
    MSU WUH
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Maseru

Do you want to direct flights to Maseru ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Iberia
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Air Serbia
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Jeju Air
  • AirAsia India
  • Lufthansa
  • Air France
  • Etihad Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Maseru

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Maseru