+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Iasi (WUH - IAS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Iasi...

  • This week $163
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $122
  • Tue 2 Nov
    WUH IAS
    Tue 9 Nov
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH IAS
    Sat 6 Nov
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $172
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    WUH IAS
    Wed 3 Nov
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    WUH IAS
    Fri 10 Dec
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    WUH IAS
    Sat 11 Dec
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Tue 21 Dec
    WUH IAS
    Sun 26 Dec
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    WUH IAS
    Sun 23 Jan
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    WUH IAS
    Tue 25 Jan
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    WUH IAS
    Fri 7 Jan
    IAS WUH
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book

Fly non-stop to Iasi

Do you want to direct flights to Iasi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Wideroe
  • Malindo Air
  • Bulgaria Air
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • KLM
  • Donghai Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Etihad Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Iasi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Iasi