+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Honolulu (WUH - HNL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Honolulu...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $119
  • Next 2month $113
  • Thu 28 Oct
    WUH HNL
    Wed 3 Nov
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH HNL
    Fri 5 Nov
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    WUH HNL
    Mon 8 Nov
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    WUH HNL
    Tue 14 Dec
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    WUH HNL
    Tue 21 Dec
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    WUH HNL
    Thu 9 Dec
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    WUH HNL
    Thu 6 Jan
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    WUH HNL
    Sun 2 Jan
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    WUH HNL
    Mon 10 Jan
    HNL WUH
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Honolulu

Do you want to direct flights to Honolulu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Spring Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • S7 Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • eurowings
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Malindo Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Honolulu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Honolulu