+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Freetown (WUH - FNA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Freetown...

  • This week $112
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $107
  • Fri 29 Oct
    WUH FNA
    Fri 5 Nov
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    WUH FNA
    Tue 2 Nov
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH FNA
    Fri 5 Nov
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    WUH FNA
    Fri 17 Dec
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    WUH FNA
    Thu 23 Dec
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    WUH FNA
    Thu 16 Dec
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    WUH FNA
    Thu 20 Jan
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    WUH FNA
    Sat 1 Jan
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    WUH FNA
    Wed 19 Jan
    FNA WUH
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book

Fly non-stop to Freetown

Do you want to direct flights to Freetown ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Condor (airline)
  • KLM
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Cathay Pacific
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Iberia
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Japan Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • EgyptAir
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Freetown

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Freetown