+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Abu Dhabi (WUH - AUH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Abu Dhabi...

  • This week $116
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $107
  • Mon 1 Nov
    WUH AUH
    Fri 5 Nov
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    WUH AUH
    Mon 8 Nov
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    WUH AUH
    Mon 8 Nov
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $150
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    WUH AUH
    Fri 17 Dec
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    WUH AUH
    Tue 28 Dec
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    WUH AUH
    Wed 29 Dec
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    WUH AUH
    Mon 17 Jan
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    WUH AUH
    Mon 24 Jan
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    WUH AUH
    Wed 19 Jan
    AUH WUH
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book

Fly non-stop to Abu Dhabi

Do you want to direct flights to Abu Dhabi ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Air Malta
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Air New Zealand
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Abu Dhabi

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Abu Dhabi