+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Asahikawa (WUH - AKJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Asahikawa...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $123
  • Sun 31 Oct
    WUH AKJ
    Fri 5 Nov
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Wed 27 Oct
    WUH AKJ
    Thu 4 Nov
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH AKJ
    Sun 7 Nov
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    WUH AKJ
    Wed 22 Dec
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    WUH AKJ
    Fri 17 Dec
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    WUH AKJ
    Fri 10 Dec
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    WUH AKJ
    Fri 14 Jan
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    WUH AKJ
    Fri 21 Jan
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    WUH AKJ
    Mon 10 Jan
    AKJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Asahikawa

Do you want to direct flights to Asahikawa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • British Airways
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Okay Airways
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Air Serbia
  • Finnair
  • KLM
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Asahikawa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Asahikawa