+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Wuhan to Abidjan (WUH - ABJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Abidjan...

  • This week $121
  • Next month $146
  • Next 2month $119
  • Sat 30 Oct
    WUH ABJ
    Tue 2 Nov
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    WUH ABJ
    Wed 3 Nov
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    WUH ABJ
    Tue 2 Nov
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    WUH ABJ
    Wed 8 Dec
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    WUH ABJ
    Sun 12 Dec
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    WUH ABJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    WUH ABJ
    Tue 25 Jan
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $119
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    WUH ABJ
    Wed 19 Jan
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    WUH ABJ
    Fri 21 Jan
    ABJ WUH
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book

Fly non-stop to Abidjan

Do you want to direct flights to Abidjan ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air China
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Air India
  • AirAsia India
  • Air Astana
  • Emirates
  • China United Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Ryanair
  • Malindo Air
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • EgyptAir
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Wuhan to Abidjan

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Abidjan