+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Lodwar (TSN - LOK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Lodwar...

  • This week $102
  • Next month $142
  • Next 2month $134
  • Tue 25 Jan
    TSN LOK
    Mon 31 Jan
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    TSN LOK
    Sun 30 Jan
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $133
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    TSN LOK
    Sun 30 Jan
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $198
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    TSN LOK
    Thu 17 Mar
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 3 Mar
    TSN LOK
    Tue 8 Mar
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    TSN LOK
    Sat 5 Mar
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    TSN LOK
    Wed 13 Apr
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Wed 6 Apr
    TSN LOK
    Mon 11 Apr
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 13 Apr
    TSN LOK
    Mon 18 Apr
    LOK TSN
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book

Fly non-stop to Lodwar

Do you want to direct flights to Lodwar ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Lodwar

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Lodwar