+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Sihanoukville (TSN - KOS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sihanoukville...

  • This week $101
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $161
  • Sat 22 Jan
    TSN KOS
    Sun 30 Jan
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    TSN KOS
    Thu 27 Jan
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    TSN KOS
    Thu 27 Jan
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Mon 28 Feb
    TSN KOS
    Sat 5 Mar
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Wed 23 Feb
    TSN KOS
    Mon 28 Feb
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Wed 2 Mar
    TSN KOS
    Mon 7 Mar
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Mon 4 Apr
    TSN KOS
    Sat 9 Apr
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    TSN KOS
    Tue 29 Mar
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    TSN KOS
    Mon 4 Apr
    KOS TSN
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sihanoukville

Do you want to direct flights to Sihanoukville ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Sihanoukville

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sihanoukville