+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Kisumu (TSN - KIS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kisumu...

  • This week $135
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $137
  • Fri 28 Jan
    TSN KIS
    Tue 1 Feb
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    TSN KIS
    Sat 29 Jan
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    TSN KIS
    Tue 1 Feb
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Tue 15 Mar
    TSN KIS
    Sun 20 Mar
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Sun 6 Mar
    TSN KIS
    Fri 11 Mar
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Mon 21 Feb
    TSN KIS
    Sat 26 Feb
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $197
    Book
  • Wed 20 Apr
    TSN KIS
    Mon 25 Apr
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Fri 15 Apr
    TSN KIS
    Wed 20 Apr
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 16 Apr
    TSN KIS
    Thu 21 Apr
    KIS TSN
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kisumu

Do you want to direct flights to Kisumu ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Kisumu

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kisumu