+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Jauja (TSN - JAU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Jauja...

  • This week $111
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $131
  • Wed 19 Jan
    TSN JAU
    Thu 27 Jan
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    TSN JAU
    Tue 25 Jan
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    TSN JAU
    Sun 30 Jan
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    TSN JAU
    Tue 22 Mar
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 12 Mar
    TSN JAU
    Thu 17 Mar
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    TSN JAU
    Mon 14 Mar
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Sat 2 Apr
    TSN JAU
    Thu 7 Apr
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 23 Mar
    TSN JAU
    Mon 28 Mar
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Tue 22 Mar
    TSN JAU
    Sun 27 Mar
    JAU TSN
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Jauja

Do you want to direct flights to Jauja ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Jauja

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Jauja