+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Kharkiv (TSN - HRK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Kharkiv...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $102
  • Next 2month $121
  • Wed 19 Jan
    TSN HRK
    Mon 24 Jan
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    TSN HRK
    Mon 24 Jan
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sat 22 Jan
    TSN HRK
    Thu 27 Jan
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Thu 17 Mar
    TSN HRK
    Tue 22 Mar
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    TSN HRK
    Mon 14 Mar
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Mon 14 Mar
    TSN HRK
    Sat 19 Mar
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Sun 3 Apr
    TSN HRK
    Fri 8 Apr
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Thu 24 Mar
    TSN HRK
    Tue 29 Mar
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Sat 26 Mar
    TSN HRK
    Thu 31 Mar
    HRK TSN
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book

Fly non-stop to Kharkiv

Do you want to direct flights to Kharkiv ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • KLM
  • Korean Air
  • Japan Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Kunming Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • China Express Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Kharkiv

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Kharkiv