+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Dubai (TSN - DXB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Dubai...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $173
  • Next 2month $125
  • Sun 23 Jan
    TSN DXB
    Sun 30 Jan
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    TSN DXB
    Sun 30 Jan
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Thu 27 Jan
    TSN DXB
    Wed 2 Feb
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 9 Mar
    TSN DXB
    Mon 14 Mar
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Thu 10 Mar
    TSN DXB
    Tue 15 Mar
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 25 Feb
    TSN DXB
    Wed 2 Mar
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Fri 25 Mar
    TSN DXB
    Wed 30 Mar
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Fri 8 Apr
    TSN DXB
    Wed 13 Apr
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Wed 30 Mar
    TSN DXB
    Mon 4 Apr
    DXB TSN
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book

Fly non-stop to Dubai

Do you want to direct flights to Dubai ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Dubai

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Dubai