+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Tianjin to Assab (TSN - ASA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Assab...

  • This week $154
  • Next month $123
  • Next 2month $101
  • Sun 23 Jan
    TSN ASA
    Mon 31 Jan
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    TSN ASA
    Sun 30 Jan
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Wed 26 Jan
    TSN ASA
    Mon 31 Jan
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Tue 8 Mar
    TSN ASA
    Sun 13 Mar
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sun 13 Mar
    TSN ASA
    Fri 18 Mar
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Mon 7 Mar
    TSN ASA
    Sat 12 Mar
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Tue 12 Apr
    TSN ASA
    Sun 17 Apr
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Thu 31 Mar
    TSN ASA
    Tue 5 Apr
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Mon 28 Mar
    TSN ASA
    Sat 2 Apr
    ASA TSN
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book

Fly non-stop to Assab

Do you want to direct flights to Assab ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vistara
  • Lufthansa
  • Aeroflot
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • China United Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Brussels Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Tianjin to Assab

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Assab