+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Calgary (SZX - YYC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Calgary...

  • This week $129
  • Next month $158
  • Next 2month $120
  • Wed 3 Nov
    SZX YYC
    Wed 10 Nov
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX YYC
    Thu 4 Nov
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX YYC
    Wed 3 Nov
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    SZX YYC
    Tue 28 Dec
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX YYC
    Sat 25 Dec
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SZX YYC
    Sat 4 Dec
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    SZX YYC
    Sun 23 Jan
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SZX YYC
    Fri 14 Jan
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Sat 8 Jan
    SZX YYC
    Thu 13 Jan
    YYC SZX
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Calgary

Do you want to direct flights to Calgary ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Astana
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Joy Air
  • American Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Qatar Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Calgary

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Calgary