+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Timisoara (SZX - TSR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Timisoara...

  • This week $130
  • Next month $145
  • Next 2month $134
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SZX TSR
    Thu 28 Oct
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SZX TSR
    Thu 28 Oct
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Fri 22 Oct
    SZX TSR
    Tue 26 Oct
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SZX TSR
    Wed 15 Dec
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Wed 24 Nov
    SZX TSR
    Mon 29 Nov
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SZX TSR
    Mon 13 Dec
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $192
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX TSR
    Sat 25 Dec
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SZX TSR
    Fri 24 Dec
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $155
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SZX TSR
    Fri 14 Jan
    TSR SZX
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book

Fly non-stop to Timisoara

Do you want to direct flights to Timisoara ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • EgyptAir
  • Aeroméxico
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • SpiceJet
  • Grand China Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Air Malta
  • Etihad Airways
  • Wideroe
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Timisoara

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Timisoara