+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Tyumen (SZX - TJM)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tyumen...

  • This week $113
  • Next month $123
  • Next 2month $120
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX TJM
    Wed 3 Nov
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX TJM
    Fri 5 Nov
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX TJM
    Thu 4 Nov
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    SZX TJM
    Fri 17 Dec
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    SZX TJM
    Thu 9 Dec
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX TJM
    Sat 25 Dec
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SZX TJM
    Wed 12 Jan
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    SZX TJM
    Sun 2 Jan
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SZX TJM
    Sat 1 Jan
    TJM SZX
    Indirect
    from $175
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tyumen

Do you want to direct flights to Tyumen ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Malta
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Vistara
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • United Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Etihad Airways
  • American Airlines
  • KLM
  • Jin Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Tyumen

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tyumen