+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Terceira Island (SZX - TER)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Terceira Island...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $128
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SZX TER
    Mon 1 Nov
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SZX TER
    Mon 1 Nov
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SZX TER
    Wed 27 Oct
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    SZX TER
    Fri 3 Dec
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    SZX TER
    Thu 16 Dec
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SZX TER
    Wed 15 Dec
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SZX TER
    Fri 24 Dec
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    SZX TER
    Fri 7 Jan
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    SZX TER
    Tue 28 Dec
    TER SZX
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book

Fly non-stop to Terceira Island

Do you want to direct flights to Terceira Island ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Emirates
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • Iberia
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Air Astana
  • flydubai
  • Qatar Airways
  • Saudia
  • Jin Air
  • China United Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Terceira Island

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Terceira Island