+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Tashkent (SZX - TAS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Tashkent...

  • This week $141
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $149
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SZX TAS
    Fri 29 Oct
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SZX TAS
    Mon 25 Oct
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Tue 19 Oct
    SZX TAS
    Sat 23 Oct
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Wed 24 Nov
    SZX TAS
    Mon 29 Nov
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 20 Nov
    SZX TAS
    Thu 25 Nov
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    SZX TAS
    Thu 16 Dec
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SZX TAS
    Mon 27 Dec
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    SZX TAS
    Mon 3 Jan
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    SZX TAS
    Thu 30 Dec
    TAS SZX
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book

Fly non-stop to Tashkent

Do you want to direct flights to Tashkent ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Hebei Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Tibet Airlines
  • KLM
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • 9 Air
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • SpiceJet
  • Alitalia
  • Japan Airlines
  • S7 Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Tashkent

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Tashkent