+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Salvador (SZX - SSA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Salvador...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $140
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX SSA
    Mon 8 Nov
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX SSA
    Fri 5 Nov
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX SSA
    Fri 5 Nov
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $145
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    SZX SSA
    Sat 18 Dec
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SZX SSA
    Sat 4 Dec
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    SZX SSA
    Tue 28 Dec
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    SZX SSA
    Mon 24 Jan
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    SZX SSA
    Tue 4 Jan
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX SSA
    Tue 18 Jan
    SSA SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Salvador

Do you want to direct flights to Salvador ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • SpiceJet
  • Finnair
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Japan Airlines
  • Air Canada
  • eurowings
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Saudia
  • Korean Air
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Malindo Air
  • Juneyao Airlines
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • British Airways
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Jeju Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Salvador

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Salvador