+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Recife (SZX - REC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Recife...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $109
  • Tue 26 Oct
    SZX REC
    Sun 31 Oct
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX REC
    Wed 3 Nov
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX REC
    Thu 4 Nov
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    SZX REC
    Wed 1 Dec
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 27 Nov
    SZX REC
    Thu 2 Dec
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    SZX REC
    Tue 14 Dec
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Sat 25 Dec
    SZX REC
    Thu 30 Dec
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    SZX REC
    Fri 7 Jan
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $129
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    SZX REC
    Wed 19 Jan
    REC SZX
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book

Fly non-stop to Recife

Do you want to direct flights to Recife ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • China West Air
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Aeroméxico
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • WestJet
  • Korean Air
  • Cebu Pacific
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • British Airways
  • Air Canada
  • Malindo Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Recife

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Recife