+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Puerto Vallarta (SZX - PVR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Puerto Vallarta...

  • This week $149
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $116
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX PVR
    Sun 31 Oct
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX PVR
    Fri 5 Nov
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SZX PVR
    Thu 4 Nov
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    SZX PVR
    Fri 3 Dec
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SZX PVR
    Tue 21 Dec
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    SZX PVR
    Mon 6 Dec
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SZX PVR
    Sat 22 Jan
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    SZX PVR
    Sun 2 Jan
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SZX PVR
    Mon 17 Jan
    PVR SZX
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Puerto Vallarta

Do you want to direct flights to Puerto Vallarta ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • China United Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Spring Airlines
  • Air Europa
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Jin Air
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air Serbia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Puerto Vallarta

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Puerto Vallarta