+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Omaha (SZX - OMA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Omaha...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $127
  • Next 2month $127
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX OMA
    Sat 6 Nov
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SZX OMA
    Sun 7 Nov
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SZX OMA
    Tue 2 Nov
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    SZX OMA
    Fri 31 Dec
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SZX OMA
    Mon 13 Dec
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Tue 30 Nov
    SZX OMA
    Sun 5 Dec
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $190
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX OMA
    Tue 18 Jan
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SZX OMA
    Fri 14 Jan
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SZX OMA
    Sat 22 Jan
    OMA SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Omaha

Do you want to direct flights to Omaha ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Japan Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • China United Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Air Canada
  • AirAsia India
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air France
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Omaha

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Omaha