+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Okinawa (SZX - OKA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Okinawa...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $167
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX OKA
    Tue 9 Nov
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SZX OKA
    Wed 3 Nov
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX OKA
    Sat 6 Nov
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SZX OKA
    Tue 21 Dec
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    SZX OKA
    Tue 28 Dec
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $137
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SZX OKA
    Sun 19 Dec
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    SZX OKA
    Tue 4 Jan
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SZX OKA
    Sat 15 Jan
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Thu 20 Jan
    SZX OKA
    Tue 25 Jan
    OKA SZX
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book

Fly non-stop to Okinawa

Do you want to direct flights to Okinawa ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • China United Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Singapore Airlines
  • AirAsia India
  • Okay Airways
  • Emirates
  • Air Malta
  • Vistara
  • EgyptAir
  • Finnair
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Kenya Airways
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Okinawa

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Okinawa