+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Oakland (SZX - OAK)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Oakland...

  • This week $128
  • Next month $117
  • Next 2month $105
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX OAK
    Fri 5 Nov
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX OAK
    Fri 5 Nov
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX OAK
    Wed 3 Nov
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $191
    Book
  • Thu 23 Dec
    SZX OAK
    Tue 28 Dec
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SZX OAK
    Mon 27 Dec
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SZX OAK
    Mon 13 Dec
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SZX OAK
    Sat 15 Jan
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    SZX OAK
    Mon 10 Jan
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX OAK
    Tue 18 Jan
    OAK SZX
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book

Fly non-stop to Oakland

Do you want to direct flights to Oakland ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Malindo Air
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Spirit Airlines
  • eurowings
  • Kenya Airways
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Japan Airlines
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Oakland

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Oakland