+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Neiva (SZX - NVA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Neiva...

  • This week $108
  • Next month $104
  • Next 2month $143
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX NVA
    Fri 5 Nov
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $108
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SZX NVA
    Sat 6 Nov
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX NVA
    Thu 4 Nov
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 3 Dec
    SZX NVA
    Wed 8 Dec
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    SZX NVA
    Thu 9 Dec
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SZX NVA
    Tue 21 Dec
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    SZX NVA
    Sat 8 Jan
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    SZX NVA
    Mon 10 Jan
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $176
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    SZX NVA
    Wed 26 Jan
    NVA SZX
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Neiva

Do you want to direct flights to Neiva ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Astana
  • Kenya Airways
  • Air Europa
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air India
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Ryanair
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Lufthansa
  • American Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Neiva

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Neiva