+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Nelson (SZX - NSN)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nelson...

  • This week $143
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $116
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX NSN
    Sat 6 Nov
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX NSN
    Tue 2 Nov
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX NSN
    Fri 5 Nov
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $170
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    SZX NSN
    Wed 29 Dec
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX NSN
    Sat 25 Dec
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SZX NSN
    Sat 4 Dec
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    SZX NSN
    Fri 21 Jan
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX NSN
    Tue 18 Jan
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SZX NSN
    Mon 17 Jan
    NSN SZX
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nelson

Do you want to direct flights to Nelson ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • flydubai
  • Jin Air
  • WestJet
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • EgyptAir
  • Korean Air
  • Air Europa
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • China Express Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Ryanair
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Nelson

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nelson