+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Nouakchott (SZX - NKC)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nouakchott...

  • This week $157
  • Next month $110
  • Next 2month $102
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SZX NKC
    Sat 30 Oct
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SZX NKC
    Sat 23 Oct
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SZX NKC
    Sun 24 Oct
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    SZX NKC
    Mon 20 Dec
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Fri 26 Nov
    SZX NKC
    Wed 1 Dec
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SZX NKC
    Sun 12 Dec
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SZX NKC
    Fri 24 Dec
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    SZX NKC
    Fri 31 Dec
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX NKC
    Tue 18 Jan
    NKC SZX
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nouakchott

Do you want to direct flights to Nouakchott ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Etihad Airways
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • WestJet
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Aeroflot
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Hawaiian Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Nouakchott

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nouakchott