+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Nice (SZX - NCE)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nice...

  • This week $110
  • Next month $138
  • Next 2month $110
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX NCE
    Wed 3 Nov
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SZX NCE
    Tue 9 Nov
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX NCE
    Sat 6 Nov
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SZX NCE
    Mon 27 Dec
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SZX NCE
    Tue 7 Dec
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    SZX NCE
    Fri 31 Dec
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    SZX NCE
    Mon 24 Jan
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $110
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    SZX NCE
    Sun 16 Jan
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $178
    Book
  • Mon 3 Jan
    SZX NCE
    Sat 8 Jan
    NCE SZX
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nice

Do you want to direct flights to Nice ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Air Europa
  • China Southern Airlines
  • Kenya Airways
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Cathay Pacific
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Emirates
  • Air China
  • Ryanair
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Condor (airline)
  • Grand China Air
  • 9 Air
  • China United Airlines
  • Qatar Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Nice

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nice