+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Mexicali (SZX - MXL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mexicali...

  • This week $125
  • Next month $111
  • Next 2month $127
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX MXL
    Thu 4 Nov
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $125
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX MXL
    Wed 3 Nov
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $140
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX MXL
    Tue 9 Nov
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $200
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    SZX MXL
    Tue 14 Dec
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $111
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    SZX MXL
    Wed 29 Dec
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Sun 26 Dec
    SZX MXL
    Fri 31 Dec
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    SZX MXL
    Sun 23 Jan
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SZX MXL
    Mon 17 Jan
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SZX MXL
    Sat 1 Jan
    MXL SZX
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mexicali

Do you want to direct flights to Mexicali ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • United Airlines
  • Air France
  • China West Air
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • flydubai
  • China Southern Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Wideroe
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Singapore Airlines
  • American Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Mexicali

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mexicali