+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Mar Del Plata (SZX - MDQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Mar Del Plata...

  • This week $134
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $160
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SZX MDQ
    Tue 2 Nov
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX MDQ
    Wed 10 Nov
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $154
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX MDQ
    Tue 2 Nov
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Fri 10 Dec
    SZX MDQ
    Wed 15 Dec
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    SZX MDQ
    Thu 16 Dec
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SZX MDQ
    Sun 12 Dec
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    SZX MDQ
    Sun 2 Jan
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX MDQ
    Tue 18 Jan
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    SZX MDQ
    Thu 6 Jan
    MDQ SZX
    Indirect
    from $187
    Book

Fly non-stop to Mar Del Plata

Do you want to direct flights to Mar Del Plata ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aeroméxico
  • EgyptAir
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Air India
  • Emirates
  • Air Canada
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • WestJet
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Mar Del Plata

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Mar Del Plata