+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Londrina (SZX - LDB)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Londrina...

  • This week $149
  • Next month $112
  • Next 2month $127
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX LDB
    Mon 8 Nov
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    SZX LDB
    Sat 6 Nov
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SZX LDB
    Sun 7 Nov
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    SZX LDB
    Wed 29 Dec
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $112
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SZX LDB
    Sun 19 Dec
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SZX LDB
    Sat 4 Dec
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $196
    Book
  • Fri 31 Dec
    SZX LDB
    Wed 5 Jan
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Sun 23 Jan
    SZX LDB
    Fri 28 Jan
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Tue 4 Jan
    SZX LDB
    Sun 9 Jan
    LDB SZX
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book

Fly non-stop to Londrina

Do you want to direct flights to Londrina ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air New Zealand
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • United Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Virgin Atlantic
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • Air Europa
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Air Malta
  • Saudia
  • Hainan Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Londrina

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Londrina