+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Agartala (SZX - IXA)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Agartala...

  • This week $182
  • Next month $113
  • Next 2month $141
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SZX IXA
    Fri 29 Oct
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Thu 21 Oct
    SZX IXA
    Mon 25 Oct
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SZX IXA
    Fri 29 Oct
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $194
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    SZX IXA
    Mon 20 Dec
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sat 20 Nov
    SZX IXA
    Thu 25 Nov
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SZX IXA
    Tue 21 Dec
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $195
    Book
  • Sun 2 Jan
    SZX IXA
    Fri 7 Jan
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SZX IXA
    Fri 24 Dec
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SZX IXA
    Sat 1 Jan
    IXA SZX
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book

Fly non-stop to Agartala

Do you want to direct flights to Agartala ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air China
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Air France
  • China West Air
  • Shanghai Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Spring Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Xiamen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Agartala

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Agartala