+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Holguin (SZX - HOG)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Holguin...

  • This week $138
  • Next month $101
  • Next 2month $100
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX HOG
    Sat 6 Nov
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $138
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SZX HOG
    Thu 4 Nov
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $168
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX HOG
    Thu 4 Nov
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $171
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    SZX HOG
    Sat 18 Dec
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $101
    Book
  • Wed 1 Dec
    SZX HOG
    Mon 6 Dec
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    SZX HOG
    Fri 17 Dec
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    SZX HOG
    Tue 11 Jan
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    SZX HOG
    Wed 26 Jan
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $127
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    SZX HOG
    Sun 23 Jan
    HOG SZX
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book

Fly non-stop to Holguin

Do you want to direct flights to Holguin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Finnair
  • Capital Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • Vistara
  • SpiceJet
  • Air Canada
  • Bulgaria Air
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Grand China Air
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • United Airlines
  • Ukraine International Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Okay Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Holguin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Holguin