+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Medellin (SZX - EOH)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Medellin...

  • This week $103
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $118
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX EOH
    Tue 2 Nov
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $103
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SZX EOH
    Wed 3 Nov
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $122
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SZX EOH
    Thu 4 Nov
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $181
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX EOH
    Sat 25 Dec
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SZX EOH
    Tue 7 Dec
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SZX EOH
    Sun 19 Dec
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Mon 27 Dec
    SZX EOH
    Sat 1 Jan
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $118
    Book
  • Wed 12 Jan
    SZX EOH
    Mon 17 Jan
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SZX EOH
    Sat 22 Jan
    EOH SZX
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book

Fly non-stop to Medellin

Do you want to direct flights to Medellin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Korean Air
  • Etihad Airways
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Qantas
  • Iberia
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Joy Air
  • KLM
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Air Serbia
  • Biman Bangladesh Airlines
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Medellin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Medellin