+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Belo Horizonte (SZX - BHZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Belo Horizonte...

  • This week $124
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $128
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SZX BHZ
    Thu 4 Nov
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SZX BHZ
    Tue 2 Nov
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SZX BHZ
    Sat 6 Nov
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Tue 7 Dec
    SZX BHZ
    Sun 12 Dec
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SZX BHZ
    Sat 25 Dec
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SZX BHZ
    Mon 27 Dec
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $165
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    SZX BHZ
    Sun 2 Jan
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 14 Jan
    SZX BHZ
    Wed 19 Jan
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $147
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    SZX BHZ
    Sun 23 Jan
    BHZ SZX
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book

Fly non-stop to Belo Horizonte

Do you want to direct flights to Belo Horizonte ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Air Canada
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Air Astana
  • Aeroméxico
  • Emirates
  • Delta Air Lines
  • Malaysia Airlines
  • Asiana Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • Condor (airline)
  • Jeju Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • KLM
  • China United Airlines
  • Scandinavian Airlines
  • Okay Airways
  • Air Malta
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Belo Horizonte

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Belo Horizonte