+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shenzhen to Yazd (SZX - AZD)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yazd...

  • This week $128
  • Next month $115
  • Next 2month $102
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SZX AZD
    Mon 1 Nov
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Sun 24 Oct
    SZX AZD
    Wed 27 Oct
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $130
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SZX AZD
    Sat 23 Oct
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book
  • Wed 8 Dec
    SZX AZD
    Mon 13 Dec
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SZX AZD
    Tue 21 Dec
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $117
    Book
  • Sun 12 Dec
    SZX AZD
    Fri 17 Dec
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $161
    Book
  • Mon 10 Jan
    SZX AZD
    Sat 15 Jan
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $102
    Book
  • Tue 28 Dec
    SZX AZD
    Sun 2 Jan
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SZX AZD
    Tue 18 Jan
    AZD SZX
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yazd

Do you want to direct flights to Yazd ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • AirAsia India
  • Philippine Airlines
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Air New Zealand
  • Air Astana
  • Jeju Air
  • S7 Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • China Eastern Airlines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Kunming Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • Jin Air
  • Vistara
  • Iberia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shenzhen to Yazd

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yazd