+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Yakutsk (SHA - YKS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Yakutsk...

  • This week $109
  • Next month $105
  • Next 2month $142
  • Fri 22 Oct
    SHA YKS
    Mon 25 Oct
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Sat 23 Oct
    SHA YKS
    Sun 31 Oct
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Wed 20 Oct
    SHA YKS
    Tue 26 Oct
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book
  • Thu 16 Dec
    SHA YKS
    Tue 21 Dec
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $105
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    SHA YKS
    Tue 30 Nov
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $124
    Book
  • Tue 23 Nov
    SHA YKS
    Sun 28 Nov
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 7 Jan
    SHA YKS
    Wed 12 Jan
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $142
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA YKS
    Tue 18 Jan
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $157
    Book
  • Tue 11 Jan
    SHA YKS
    Sun 16 Jan
    YKS SHA
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book

Fly non-stop to Yakutsk

Do you want to direct flights to Yakutsk ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • British Airways
  • United Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Air Tahiti Nui
  • Aeroflot
  • Wideroe
  • Cebu Pacific
  • ANA (All Nippon Airways)
  • Jeju Air
  • Hainan Airlines
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Alitalia
  • Ryanair
  • Japan Airlines
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Joy Air
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Yakutsk

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Yakutsk