+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Szczecin (SHA - SZZ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Szczecin...

  • This week $126
  • Next month $128
  • Next 2month $100
  • Wed 27 Oct
    SHA SZZ
    Sun 31 Oct
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $126
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA SZZ
    Thu 4 Nov
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $166
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SHA SZZ
    Fri 5 Nov
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $177
    Book
  • Mon 29 Nov
    SHA SZZ
    Sat 4 Dec
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $128
    Book
  • Fri 17 Dec
    SHA SZZ
    Wed 22 Dec
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $153
    Book
  • Mon 20 Dec
    SHA SZZ
    Sat 25 Dec
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $158
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    SHA SZZ
    Wed 26 Jan
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Wed 29 Dec
    SHA SZZ
    Mon 3 Jan
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $104
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA SZZ
    Tue 18 Jan
    SZZ SHA
    Indirect
    from $185
    Book

Fly non-stop to Szczecin

Do you want to direct flights to Szczecin ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Air France
  • flydubai
  • Aeroméxico
  • Lufthansa
  • Malindo Air
  • China West Air
  • Japan Transocean Air
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Alaska Airlines
  • Jin Air
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Singapore Airlines
  • Iberia
  • Donghai Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Szczecin

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Szczecin