+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Sarajevo (SHA - SJJ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Sarajevo...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $113
  • Next 2month $144
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SHA SJJ
    Fri 5 Nov
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SHA SJJ
    Sat 6 Nov
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA SJJ
    Sat 6 Nov
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $151
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    SHA SJJ
    Fri 10 Dec
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $113
    Book
  • Sat 11 Dec
    SHA SJJ
    Thu 16 Dec
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    SHA SJJ
    Thu 9 Dec
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    SHA SJJ
    Thu 6 Jan
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $144
    Book
  • Thu 13 Jan
    SHA SJJ
    Tue 18 Jan
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $162
    Book
  • Wed 5 Jan
    SHA SJJ
    Mon 10 Jan
    SJJ SHA
    Indirect
    from $180
    Book

Fly non-stop to Sarajevo

Do you want to direct flights to Sarajevo ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Tianjin Airlines
  • Finnair
  • SpiceJet
  • Ryanair
  • Asiana Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Wideroe
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Emirates
  • Alitalia
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Donghai Airlines
  • Delta Air Lines
  • American Airlines
  • Aeroméxico
  • Shenzhen Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Sarajevo

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Sarajevo