+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Reus (SHA - REU)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Reus...

  • This week $123
  • Next month $116
  • Next 2month $134
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA REU
    Wed 3 Nov
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $123
    Book
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SHA REU
    Wed 3 Nov
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $169
    Book
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA REU
    Tue 2 Nov
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $173
    Book
  • Tue 14 Dec
    SHA REU
    Sun 19 Dec
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $116
    Book
  • Sun 5 Dec
    SHA REU
    Fri 10 Dec
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $131
    Book
  • Wed 22 Dec
    SHA REU
    Mon 27 Dec
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $143
    Book
  • Fri 21 Jan
    SHA REU
    Wed 26 Jan
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $134
    Book
  • Sat 1 Jan
    SHA REU
    Thu 6 Jan
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    SHA REU
    Tue 4 Jan
    REU SHA
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book

Fly non-stop to Reus

Do you want to direct flights to Reus ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Aerolineas Argentinas
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Korean Air
  • TAP Air Portugal
  • Garuda Indonesia
  • Capital Airlines
  • KLM
  • Air France
  • Air Serbia
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Kenya Airways
  • Jin Air
  • Swiss International Air Lines
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Finnair
  • Tibet Airlines
  • American Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Reus

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Reus