+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Pointe (SHA - PNR)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Pointe...

  • This week $159
  • Next month $109
  • Next 2month $152
  • Sat 30 Oct
    SHA PNR
    Sat 6 Nov
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $159
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA PNR
    Tue 2 Nov
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $163
    Book
  • Tue 26 Oct
    SHA PNR
    Sun 31 Oct
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $193
    Book
  • Thu 25 Nov
    SHA PNR
    Tue 30 Nov
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $109
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    SHA PNR
    Sat 11 Dec
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $179
    Book
  • Mon 13 Dec
    SHA PNR
    Sat 18 Dec
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $199
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    SHA PNR
    Wed 29 Dec
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    SHA PNR
    Fri 21 Jan
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $167
    Book
  • Sat 15 Jan
    SHA PNR
    Thu 20 Jan
    PNR SHA
    Indirect
    from $183
    Book

Fly non-stop to Pointe

Do you want to direct flights to Pointe ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Emirates
  • Brussels Airlines
  • China West Air
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Alaska Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Hebei Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Tibet Airlines
  • Bangkok Airways
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Air Serbia
  • KLM
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • WestJet
  • Air India
  • S7 Airlines
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Pointe

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Pointe