+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Palanga (SHA - PLQ)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Palanga...

  • This week $106
  • Next month $146
  • Next 2month $149
  • Sun 31 Oct
    SHA PLQ
    Sun 7 Nov
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $106
    Book
  • Mon 25 Oct
    SHA PLQ
    Thu 28 Oct
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $135
    Book
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SHA PLQ
    Thu 4 Nov
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $152
    Book
  • Sun 28 Nov
    SHA PLQ
    Fri 3 Dec
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $146
    Book
  • Mon 6 Dec
    SHA PLQ
    Sat 11 Dec
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $148
    Book
  • Wed 15 Dec
    SHA PLQ
    Mon 20 Dec
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $164
    Book
  • Sun 16 Jan
    SHA PLQ
    Fri 21 Jan
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sun 9 Jan
    SHA PLQ
    Fri 14 Jan
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Wed 19 Jan
    SHA PLQ
    Mon 24 Jan
    PLQ SHA
    Indirect
    from $184
    Book

Fly non-stop to Palanga

Do you want to direct flights to Palanga ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Yangtze River Express
  • Ruili Airlines
  • Spirit Airlines
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Royal Brunei Airlines
  • Capital Airlines
  • Cebu Pacific
  • Sichuan Airlines
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Qantas
  • Saudia
  • Air Europa
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • China Express Airlines
  • Aeroflot
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Palanga

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Palanga