+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Ponta Delgada (SHA - PDL)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Ponta Delgada...

  • This week $107
  • Next month $121
  • Next 2month $132
  • Thu 28 Oct
    SHA PDL
    Sun 31 Oct
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SHA PDL
    Thu 4 Nov
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Fri 29 Oct
    SHA PDL
    Wed 3 Nov
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $188
    Book
  • Sat 4 Dec
    SHA PDL
    Thu 9 Dec
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $121
    Book
  • Sat 18 Dec
    SHA PDL
    Thu 23 Dec
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $149
    Book
  • Sun 19 Dec
    SHA PDL
    Fri 24 Dec
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $186
    Book
  • Thu 6 Jan
    SHA PDL
    Tue 11 Jan
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $132
    Book
  • Tue 25 Jan
    SHA PDL
    Sun 30 Jan
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $156
    Book
  • Thu 30 Dec
    SHA PDL
    Tue 4 Jan
    PDL SHA
    Indirect
    from $189
    Book

Fly non-stop to Ponta Delgada

Do you want to direct flights to Ponta Delgada ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • Okay Airways
  • Korean Air
  • Qingdao Airlines
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • Iberia
  • 9 Air
  • Capital Airlines
  • Southwest Airlines
  • SpiceJet
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • Shandong Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Aeroméxico
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Air China
  • LATAM Airlines Chile
  • British Airways
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Ponta Delgada

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Ponta Delgada