+ 665 Airlines worldwide
+ 60000 routes

Flights
Guests 1 , Economy

Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Nassau (SHA - NAS)

The cheap last minute flights today and discounted airfares

Don't worry ! You still have a chance for your trip. Here’s our discounted airfares and the cheap last minute flights to Nassau...

  • This week $139
  • Next month $100
  • Next 2month $107
  • Mon 1 Nov
    SHA NAS
    Mon 8 Nov
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $139
    Book
  • Wed 3 Nov
    SHA NAS
    Tue 9 Nov
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $174
    Book
  • Tue 2 Nov
    SHA NAS
    Wed 10 Nov
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $182
    Book
  • Thu 2 Dec
    SHA NAS
    Tue 7 Dec
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $100
    Book
  • Fri 24 Dec
    SHA NAS
    Wed 29 Dec
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $120
    Book
  • Thu 9 Dec
    SHA NAS
    Tue 14 Dec
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $160
    Book
  • Mon 17 Jan
    SHA NAS
    Sat 22 Jan
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $107
    Book
  • Mon 24 Jan
    SHA NAS
    Sat 29 Jan
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $115
    Book
  • Tue 18 Jan
    SHA NAS
    Sun 23 Jan
    NAS SHA
    Indirect
    from $141
    Book

Fly non-stop to Nassau

Do you want to direct flights to Nassau ? We’ll help you find discounted arifares and the cheap flights.

AIRLINES THAT FLY NON-STOP
  • United Airlines
  • Guangxi Beibu Gulf Airlines
  • Chengdu Airlines
  • flydubai
  • Aeroflot
  • Air Astana
  • Hebei Airlines
  • LOT Polish Airlines
  • Shenzhen Airlines
  • Air New Zealand
  • Austrian Airlines
  • Jeju Air
  • Southwest Airlines
  • Air Malta
  • Air Serbia
  • Colorful Guizhou Airlines
  • SriLankan Airlines
  • Alitalia
Search Mmore flights

Information of the flights from Shanghai to Nassau

Popular flight searches

Check out other popular destinations found by fellow travellers

International departures to Nassau